Girke Lab Research and Teaching Site

Members


Current Members

  • Yuzhu Duan, PhD Candidate, Genetics, Genomics and Bioinformatics (GGB) [ home page ]
  • Jianhai Zhang, PhD Candidate, Genetics, Genomics and Bioinformatics (GGB) [ home page ]
  • Pedro Rodrigues (rodrigues.pap@gmail.com), Visiting Postdoc, University of São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Tyler Backman, PhD Candidate, Bioengineering (BIG) [ home page ]
  • Kevin Horan (khoran@cs.ucr.edu), Postdoc, CS [ home page ]
  • Siddhartha Kanrar (siddhartha.kanrar@ucr.edu), Postdoc, Molecular Biology
  • Ergude Bao (baoe@cs.ucr.edu), graduate student, CS [ home page ]


Former Members

  • Daniela Cassol (danicassol@gmail.com), Graduate Student, Molecular Plant Biology & Bioinformatics
  • Şeydanur Tıkır (seydatkr@gmail.com), Undergraduate Student, Bioinformatics
  • Patrick Tran (ptran021@ucr.edu), Undergraduate Student, Biochemistry
  • John Sharifi (jshar004@ucr.edu), Undergraduate Student, Bioinformatics
  • Yan Wang (wangya@cs.ucr.edu), graduate student, CS [ home page ]
  • Varun Khanna (varun.khanna@ahduni.edu.in), Postdoc, Ph.D. Cheminformatics [ home page ]
  • Rebecca Sun (fire@gmail.com), bioinformatics data analyst, IIGB [ home page ]
  • Chris Webber (christopher.webber@ucr.edu), Linux HPC Administrator, IIGB [ home page ]
  • Aleksandr Levchuk (alev@gmail.com), Systems and Databases Administrator, IIGB [ home page ]
  • Yiqun Eddie Cao (y@cs.ucr.edu), graduate student, CS [ home page ]
  • Jisu Ha (jisuha@ucr.edu), graduate student, GGB [ home page ]
  • Anna Charisi (acha@cs.ucr.edu), graduate student, GGB [ home page ]
  • Lei Wang (wang@gmail.com), programmer, MA in Eng [ home page ]
  • Junmei Liu (junm@ucr.edu), data analyst, PhD in Statistics
  • Kei Iida (kiida@gmail.com), Postdoc, Ph.D. Bioinformatics
  • Shawn Lesniak, systems and database admin, BS in CS
  • Julian Krause (krau@cs.ucr.edu), undergraduate student, CS
  • Josh Lauricha (laur@google.com), linux cluster admin, Google, Mountain View, CA
  • Julian Krause (julian.krause@ucr.edu), Undergraduate Student, CS
  • Li-Chang Cheng (che@cs.ucr.edu), undergraduate student, CS, UC Irvine
  • Jorge Rodriguez (jorge.rodriguez@gmail.com), Graduate student from Chile
  • Christoph Sapper (christoph.sapper@…), Undergraduate student from Germany
  • Ronly Schlenk (ronlys@ucr.edu), Volunteer
  • Jack Cui (cui@hotmail.com), systems admin, C&C, UCR
  • Hua Tran (hua_@uclink.berkeley.edu), graduate student, UC Berkeley


Open Positions